The Brick Awards 2023 Are Open for Entries!

Have you completed a wonderful brick project in the last two years? What are you waiting for? Enter it for a Brick Award today!

The Brick Awards differs from many other awards schemes in that it is free to enter and benefits from an exceptionally well-credentialed judging panel. As such, it has established a reputation as one of the industry’s most respected and well-attended events.

The awards celebrate the best examples of clay brick in our built environment. Each year, the awards attract the entry of exemplary projects from leading architects, housebuilders, developers, and contractors across 18 hotly contested categories.

four of the awards are judged and voted for independently. These are Contractor’s Choice, Architect’s Choice, Sustainability and Supreme. The Sustainability award is brand new and has been added to reflect the intentions of British brick manufacturers and highlight the positive, sustainable initiatives taking place within the industry.

Now in its 47th year, we encourage everyone who is passionate about the built environment to enter their brick projects. The prestigious Brick Awards ceremony will take place on 8th November at the Royal Lancaster Hotel. The evening is a great opportunity for the entire industry to come together and celebrate the beautiful possibilities of clay brick.

The deadline for entry is the 17th of May 2023!

Share this article

Login to post comments

About us

Future Constructor & Architect is a specification platform for architects and building contractors, which focuses on top-end domestic and commercial developments.

As well as timely industry comment and legislation updates, the magazine covers recent projects and reviews the latest sustainable building products on the market. Subscribe here.

Privacy policy

Latest updates


Sign up below to receive monthly construction, architecture and product updates from FC&A via email: